Hello! I m currently looking for someone or two people to rent an apartment with me in fairfax. I am a very relaxed, hardworking individual. I like reading, working out and star gazing. Feel free to ask me any questions!
I am looking to fill a room or find roommates in the DC area. Right now I am driving into the city just about everyday and would like to stop soon to save my sanity. I am a very clean person and keep my things organized. I love cats. I am currently very into high fashion with some street style. Any type of museum is always a good time
GWU Sigur Center of Asia Fellow. Lived in Asia for 20 years in China, Japan and Singapore. 15 years as a professional, easy going, clean, LGBTQ friendly and ethnic Chinese here. Did school in OKlahoma and New York a dozen years ago Find me on: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dicksonyeo/
Hi, looking for a place in Alexandria or Arlington. I am a big sports fan, kill time playing video games & enjoy going out with friends. My girlfriend works full time in Philadelphia, so we try and see each other once or twice a month, but I'd always give you a heads up beforehand that she is coming to visit. I consider myself pretty cleanly/neat and pretty easygoing
Hi I m a chill person who is easy to be around. I like quiet but i also love music
Hi! My name is Sam and I'm looking for one or more people to share a room in the Rockville, Bethesda, or Silver Spring areas. I'm quiet and clean, and I spend a lot of time outside when I'm not working. I'd love to hear from you!
I am a 28 year old children's librarian, re-locating for DC for a new job. I am clean, friendly, quiet, and a respectful roommate. In addition to reading, I enjoy running, yoga, watching hockey, exploring the city, and spending time with friends. I'm looking for an apartment close enough to public transit for me to ditch my car and still have a tolerable commute to my job near Friendship Heights.
30 year old professional with a stable income. Quiet. Clean. Just needs a place to sleep and a quiet space to come home to for study and occasional work from home.
40 year old Christian man, separated from wife and 4 young children, seeks Fairfax City area basement apartment with separate entrance at reduced rent in exchange for manual labor and household help (snow shoveling, groceries, raking, simple repairs/maintenance, etc.) Perhaps you are or know an elderly person or single mother who needs this help. Let's help each other. Extra bonus of visits fro...